She is on her knees begging for help

February 12, 2008

I’m not a terrorist or a threat to anybodies beloved security.My daughter is getting married and I can’t be there. I am happy for my daughter, an American and my soon to be son-in-law, an Iraq war veteran.Michael Chertof and George Bush and the discriminating wall building self righteous hypocrites have done enough damage to freedom and families.I hope when Obama gets in he can fix the Statute of Liberty because it is on its knees, begging for help.

A Mexican father crossed the border illegally to say goodbye to his son, who was being shipped to Afghanistan so he can lay his life on the line for George Bush jr and company, and had the privilege of being thrown in jail for his efforts.

Don’t think that these things are taken lightly. Is it any wonder America is looked upon the way it is by other peoples?

If I were twenty years younger and had no responsibilities, I would have crossed anyway. I am too old for that crap now.

Thanks George, and Michael, and 9/11 and paranoia.

I’ll be applauding the day when you are all out of power and reason and liberty restored to the land of the Free and Home of the Brave.

February 12, 2008

I’m not a terrorist or a threat to anybodies beloved security.My daughter is getting married and I can’t be there. I am happy for my daughter, an American and my soon to be son-in-law, an Iraq war veteran.Michael Chertof and George Bush and the discriminating wall building self righteous hypocrites have done enough damage to freedom and families.I hope when Obama gets in he can fix the Statute of Liberty because it is on its knees, begging for help.

A Mexican father crossed the border illegally to say goodbye to his son, who was being shipped to Afghanistan so he can lay his life on the line for George Bush jr and company, and had the privilege of being thrown in jail for his efforts.

Don’t think that these things are taken lightly. Is it any wonder America is looked upon the way it is by other peoples?

If I were twenty years younger and had no responsibilities, I would have crossed anyway. I am too old for that crap now.

Thanks George, and Michael, and 9/11 and paranoia.

I’ll be applauding the day when you are all out of power and reason and liberty restored to the land of the Free and Home of the Brave.

http://iamtheson.wordpress.com/ BY : Robert Roels.

Leave a Reply

