The dreams I still have


Today 2 years ago I stepped on a plane with  bag full of dreams..


Today 2 years ago I stepped on a plane with a bag full of dreams.
resources naturals. and you really feel free,Now I’m living in Manitoba, Canada, in a very nice adventure that probably I never wake up to the reality. I’m one of those persons who enjoy all the nature, trees, lakes, rivers, falls, the snow, rain, sunny days, the sky very clean and blue, a place i can see the stars. and in one of the best country’s in the world. Where have the best economy, goverrment, with beautiful and nothing better for you. People are nice and honest.

I’ll probably never i come back to my country after seeing the beautiful parks and houses and everything so clean and in order. I recommend to all the people Canada for living, it’s precious.

Leave a Reply

